Sub-assemblies

I’m working on Revell’s P-47D Razorback; I’m going to make The Bug.  This is probably my first model in 30+ years, and so far it has been a lot of fun.  I’m waiting for some paints to arrive so I can finish the cockpit by adding some color.  The detail isn’t there in the cockpit, but I think I can bring some out by adding some color.

And decaling.  Sheesh, I had forgotten about that.  The instrument panel is definitely not my finest work.  But, I’ll move on.

 

This entry was posted in P-47, Revell. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

